Development

Meet our Team

Business People Chatting
Patrick Bower, CFRE

Patrick Bower, CFRE
Vice President Development
484-526-4135
patrick.bower@sluhn.org

Gail Evans, MBA, CFRE

Gail Evans, MBA, CFRE
Associate Vice President, Development
484-526-2640
gail.evans@sluhn.org

Carla Arbushites, CFRE

Carla Arbushites, CFRE
Assistant Vice President, Development
484-526-4136
carla.arbushites@sluhn.org

Kelly Chando

Kelly Chando
Director of Development
484-526-6965
kelly.chando@sluhn.org

Joe Guardiani

Joe Guardiani
Director of Development
610-377-7183
joseph.guardiani@sluhn.org

Shauna D. Hartman

Shauna D. Hartman
Director of Development, Educational Advancements
484-526-4307
shauna.hartman@sluhn.org

Melissa Siegfried

Melissa Siegfried
Director of Development
484-526-3691
melissa.siegfried@sluhn.org

Deborah Willey, Ph.D.

Deborah Willey, Ph.D.
Director of Development
484-526-3454
deborah.willey@sluhn.org

Lori Coursen, CFRE

Lori Coursen, CFRE
Network Director of Special Events
484-526-3057
lori.coursen@sluhn.org

Mary Beth Smith

Mary-Beth Smith
Coordinator of Special Events & Volunteer Services
908-847-2046
marybeth.smith@sluhn.org

Arita Tyson

Arita Tyson
Research and Gift Coordinator
484-526-3056
arita.tyson@sluhn.org

Rachel Kave

Rachel Kave
Research Consultant
484-526-4344
rachel.kave@sluhn.org

Debra Miller

Debra Miller
Development Specialist
484-526-2020
debra.miller@sluhn.org

Theresa Scholl

Theresa Scholl
Administrative Assistant
484-526-3067
theresa.scholl@sluhn.org