Graduate Medical Education

Why St. Luke’s?

St. Luke's

As a member of the AAMC Council of Teaching Hospitals, St. Luke’s is a tertiary care health network comprised of 12 hospitals, 300+ offsite locations, 1,900 physicians and advanced practitioners representing more than 103 specialties and 17,000+ employees. With annual admissions of more than 80,000, St. Luke’s proudly serves residents in nine counties throughout northeast Pennsylvania, as well as Hunterdon and Warren Counties in New Jersey.

St. Luke’s is a tertiary care health network comprised of 13 hospitals.

St. Luke’s has been recognized as a IBM Watson 100 Top Hospital for six years in a row and boasts numerous quality awards and distinctions. Among its top programs,
St. Luke’s features:

Learn more about St. Luke’s.