Graduate Medical Education

Office of Medical Education

Office of medical education

The Office of Medical Education provides institutional oversight to all graduate and continuing medical education programs throughout St. Luke’s University Health Network.

  • Administration

    James Orlando

    James P. Orlando, Ed.D | Email
    Chief Graduate Medical Education Officer
    ACGME Designated Institutional Official

    Michelle Roeder

    Michelle Roeder, MBA | Email
    Director, Graduate Medical Education

    Sandra Yaich

    Sandra Yaich, MEd, TAGME | Email
    Manager, Graduate Medical Education

    Jane Grube

    Jane Grube, MBA | Email
    Manager, Medical Education

    James Dalkiewicz

    James Dalkiewicz, MBA, MHA | Email
    Project Manager


    Jenin Elhindi | Email
    Medical Education Coordinator

    Denise Heaton

    Denise Heaton | Email
    Medical Education Coordinator

    Krystal Kern | Email
    Secretary, Graduate Medical Education

    Nicole Defenbaugh, PhD

    Nicole Defenbaugh, PhD | Email
    Clinical Communication Specialist

  • Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinators

    Jessica Lindsay

    Jessica Lindsay | Email
    Bariatric Surgery Fellowship

    Karen A. Iavarone

    Karen Iavorone | Email
    Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship & Interventional Cardiology Fellowship

    Sandra Yaich

    Sandra Yaich, MEd, TAGME | Email

    Maggie Keefer

    Maggie Keefer | Email
    Dental Medicine

    Anne Smith

    Anne Smith | Email
    Emergency Medicine Anderson
    Endocrinology Fellowship

    Krista Morley

    Krista Morley, MS | Email
    Emergency Medicine Bethlehem

    Brenda Troxell | Email
    Family Medicine Anderson

    Nicole Dejesus

    Nicole DeJesus | Email
    Family Medicine Bethlehem

    Cindy Fritz

    Cindy Fritz | Email
    Family Medicine Sacred Heart

    Keesha Eato

    Keesha Eato | Email
    Family Medicine Warren

    Crystal Mendoza | Email
    Gastroenterology Fellowship

    Amanda Pueyes

    Amanda Pueyes | Email
    Geriatric Medicine & Hospice Palliative Care Fellowships

    Erin Arnold

    Erin Arnold | Email
    General Surgery Program

    Sherri White

    Sherri White | Email
    Internal Medicine & Transitional Year Anderson

    Janice Buczui

    Janice Buczui | Email
    Internal Medicine & Transitional Year Bethlehem

    Tracey Papsun | Email
    Minimally Invasive GYN Surgery Fellowship

    Michael Lilley

    Michael Lilley | Email

    Janet Schwab

    Janet Schwab | Email
    Obstetrics & Gynecology

    Stephen Kareha

    Stephen Kareha, PT, DPT, ATC, PhD | Email
    Program Director

    Darlene Nemeth

    Darlene Nemeth | Email
    Orthopedic Surgery

    Leslie Johnson

    Leslie Johnson | Email
    Program Director

    Laura Koons

    Laura Koons, PharmD | Email
    Program Director

    Maggie Keefer

    Maggie Keefer | Email
    Podiatry Dermatology Fellowship & Podiatry Medicine and Surgery
    Dental-Bethlehem and Sacred Heart

    Michael Lilley

    Michael Lilley | Email

    Jodi Stoudt

    Jodi Stoudt | Email
    Surgical Critical Care Fellowship

    Kim Agretto

    Kim Agretto | Email
    Vascular Fellowship

  • Research

    Jill Stoltzfus

    Jill Stoltzfus, PhD | Email
    Senior Network Director, GME Data Management and Outcomes Assessment
    Clinical Assistant Professor (Adjunct), Temple/St. Luke’s School of Medicine

    Dania Mosquera

    Dania A. Mosquera, MS | Email
    GME QI Project Manager
    REDCap Administrator

    Parampreet Kaur

    Parampreet Kaur | Email
    Research and Quality Improvement Project Manager