School of Nursing

Upcoming Events

Visit St. Luke's School of Nursing

There are many opportunities to learn about St. Luke’s School of Nursing!
Be sure to visit us on our campus during an Information Session.

Events are constantly added, check this calendar often!

If you would like to schedule an event or individual appointment, please contact 484-526-3443. Questions? Email son.admissions@sluhn.org

September 2019

Thursday, September 12
7:50a – 9a Souderton Area High School, Souderton, PA
10a – 11a Pennridge High School, Perkasie, PA
12:45p – 1:45p Easton Area High School, Easton, PA


Wednesday, September 18
6:30p – 8p Jim Thorpe Area High School, Jim Thorpe, PA


Tuesday, September 24
9a – 12:30 Lehigh Carbon Community College, Donley Center, Allentown, PA

1p - 3p St. Luke's Hospital - Allentown Cafeteria, Allentown, PA


Wednesday, September 25
10:30a – 1:30p Bucks County Community College, Linksz Pavillion, Newtown, PA

6p - 8:30p North Hunterdon High School, Annandale, NJ

 

Thursday, September 26
11:30a - 1:45p Sacred Heart Hospital Cafeteria, Allentown, PA

 

Friday, September 27

11:30a - 1:30p St. Luke's Center Cafeteria, Allentown, PA

 

Close

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1
10a – 1p Lehigh Carbon Community College, CSC, Schwenksville, PA


Wednesday, October 2

9:30a – 12:30p Lehigh Carbon Community College, Tamaqua, PA
1:15p – 3:15p St. Luke’s Hospital - Miner’s Campus Cafeteria, Coaldale, PA


Thursday, October 3
8a – 12p Schuylkill County College Fair, Martz Hall, Pottsville, PA


Tuesday, October 8
10a – 11a Wilson Area High School, Wilson, PA
11a – 12p Pen Argyl Area High School, Pen Argyl, PA

 

Thursday, October 10
11:30a – 1:30p Bucks County Community College, Perkasie, PA
2p - 4p St. Luke's Hospital - Quakertown Cafeteria, Quakertown, PA


Friday, October 11
10a – 2p Pleasant Valley High School, Brodheadsville, PA


Tuesday, October 15
10:40a – 11:30a Voorhees High School, Glen Gardner, NJ
1:20 – 2:30p South Hunterdon High School, Lambertville, NJ
7p – 8:30p Phillipsburg High School, Phillipsburg, NJ


Wednesday, October 16
7p – 8:30p Warren Hills Regional High School, Washington, NJ


Thursday, October 17
8:30a – 9:30a Belvidere High School, Belvidere, NJ
10:30a – 11:30a North Warren Regional High School, Blairstown, NJ
12:50p – 1:50p Hackettstown High School, Hackettstown, NJ
6p – 8p Dieruff High School, Allentown, PA


Thursday, October 24
1p – 2p Bethlehem Catholic High School, Bethlehem, PA


Friday, October 25
9a – 10a Parkland High School, Allentown, PA
11a – 12p Northampton Area High School, Northampton, PA


Tuesday, October 29

11:30a - 1:30p St. Luke's Hospital - Gnaden Campus cafeteria, Lehighton, PA


Wednesday, October 30
10a – 1p Northampton Community College, College Center, Bethlehem, PA
1:30p - 3:30p St. Luke's Hospital - Anderson Campus Cafeteria, Easton, PA


Thursday, October 31
10a – 1p Northampton Community College, Tannersville, PA
1:30p – 3:30p St. Luke’s Hospital - Monroe Campus, Stroudsburg, PA

Close

 

November 2019

Tuesday, November 5
9:30a – 10:30a Pocono Mountain High School East, Swiftwater, PA


Wednesday, November 6
10a – 1p Bucks County Community College, Bristol, PA


Friday, November 8
8a – 12:30p William Allen High School, Allentown, PA


Monday, November 11
1p – 3p Bucks County Community College, Linksz Pavillion, Newtown, PA


Friday, November 15
Stroudsburg Area High School, Stroudsburg, PA


Thursday, November 21
2p – 3p Kutztown Area High School

 

 

Close