School of Nursing

Upcoming Events

Visit St. Luke's School of Nursing

There are many opportunities to learn about St. Luke’s School of Nursing!
Be sure to also attend an Information Session.

Events are constantly added, check this calendar often!

If you would like to schedule an event or individual appointment, please contact 484-526-3443. Questions? Email son.admissions@sluhn.org

September 2020

Monday, September 28

3:30pm Berks Catholic High School remote presentation

Tuesday, September 29

9:55am Bethlehem Catholic High School remote presentation

Wednesday, September 30

10a Bucks County Community College Virtual Fair

1p Dieruff High School remote presentation

3p Lehighton Area High School remote presentation

 

Close

October 2020

Thursday, October 1

1pm Emmaus High School remote presentation

2:30pm Reading High School remote presentation

Friday, October 2

10am Weatherly High School remote presentation

Thursday, October 8

8:30am Salisbury High School remote presentation

1pm Panther Valley High School remote presentation

Friday, October 9

9:55am Exeter Township High School remote presentation

1pm Delaware Valley Regional High School remote presentation

Monday, October 12

9:30am Northern Lehigh High School remote presentation

2pm Hamburg High School remote presentation

4pm Whitehall High School remote presentation

Wednesday, October 14

8:30am Pottsville High School remote presentation 

10:15am Palisades High School remote presentation

12:30pm Northern Montco Technical Career Center remote presentation

1:30p Pottstown High School remote presentation

3pm Freedom High School remote presentation

Thursday, October 15

8:30am Boyertown High School remote presentation

10:45am Wyomissing High School remote presentation

2pm Upper Perkiomen High School remote presentation

5pm Wilson Area High School remote presentation

7pm Pennridge High School remote presentation

Friday, October 16

10am Allentown Central Catholic High School remote presentation

11am Easton Area High School remote presentation

Monday, October 19

9am East Stroudsburg High School remote presentation

11am Nazareth High School remote presentation

2:15pm Kutztown High School remote presentation

Tuesday, October 20

10am Mahanoy Area High School remote presentation 

12:30pm Marian Catholic High School remote presentation

2pm Oley Valley High School remote presentation

3pm Southern Lehigh High School remote presentation

Wednesday, October 21

9a Saucon Valley High School remote presentation 

10a Lehigh Carbon Community College virtual transfer fair

10a Minersville High School remote presentation

2pm Pleasant Valley High School remote presentation

3:30pm Daniel Boone High School remote presentation

Thursday, October 22

9am Carbon Career and Technical Institute remote presentation

11am Warren Hills Regional High School remote presentation

12:15am Emmaus High School remote presentation

2pm Quakertown High School remote presentation

3pm Parkland High School remote presentation

Friday, October 23

8am Tulpehocken High School remote presentation

10am Pottsgrove High School remote presentation

1pm Shenandoah Valley High School remote presentation

Monday, October 26

9am Lehigh Carbon Technical Institute remote presentation

1pm Lehigh Carbon Technical Institute remote presentation

3pm Liberty High School remote presentation

4pm Bangor High School remote presentation

Tuesday, October 27

9am Palmerton High School 

12pm Lehigh Valley Academy remote presentation

Wednesday, October 28

9:30am Muhlenberg High School remote presentation

12:30pm Bucks County Community College virtual transfer fair

Thursday, October 29

8:30am South Hunterdon High School remote presentation 

11:30am Voorhees High School remote presentation

Friday, October 30

10:30am Lehigh Valley Charter High School for the Arts remote presentation

Close

 

November 2020

Monday, November 2

10a Northampton Area High School remote presentation

12p Moravian Academy remote presentation

2:30pm Schuylkill Valley High School

Tuesday, November 3

9am Monroe Career and Technical Institute

12pm Monroe Career and Technical Institute

3pm Executive Education Academy Charter High School

Wednesday, November 4

8am Brandywine Heights High School remote presentation

9:30am Pocono Mountain High School East remote presentation

10:45am Phillipsburg High School remote presentation

1pm Perkiomen Valley High School remote presentation

Thursday, November 5

9am Monroe Career and Technical Institute remote presentation

12pm Monroe Career and Technical Institute remote presentation

1:30pm Bethlehem Area Vocational and Technical School remote presentation

Friday, November 6

12pm Bethlehem Area Vocational and Technical School remote presentation

Monday, November 9

10am Jim Thorpe High School remote presentation

1pm Tamaqua Area High School remote presentation

2:30pm Bucks County Technical High School remote presentation

4pm Souderton High School remote presentation

Tuesday, November 10

9:25am and 11:45am Lincoln Leadership Academy remote presentations

Wednesday, November 11

8:30a Notre Dame High School remote presentation

10am Stroudsburg High School remote presentation

11:30am William Allen High School remote presentation

Thursday, November 12

12:15pm Career Institute of Technology remote presentation

3pm Hackettstown High School remote presentation

Wednesday, November 18

10a East Stroudsburg High School South remote presentation 

10a Central Bucks High School West remote presentation

2p Roberto Clemente High School remote presentation

Thursday, November 19

2p Northwestern Lehigh High School remote presentation

Close

 

December 2020

December 15

11:45am Nativity BVM High School remote presentation

Close