School of Nursing

Information Sessions

Visit St. Luke's School of Nursing

Want to learn more about St. Luke’s School of Nursing? Come to an Information Session! The presentation will cover all of your questions, and the tour will introduce you to our wonderful campus! Guests are welcome. Please RSVP to son.admissions@sluhn.org, as space is limited.

Monday, September 17, 2018 at 3pm

Monday, October 15, 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 6pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 6pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 6pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 6pm

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 3pm

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 3pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6pm

Monday, May 6, 2019 at 3pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6pm