Locations Directions

St Lukes University Hospital Bethlehem

St. Luke’s University Hospital - Bethlehem Campus is the main campus of St. Luke’s University Health Network, a regional network of hospitals, physicians and other related organizations providing care primarily in Lehigh, Northampton, Carbon, Schuylkill, Bucks, Montgomery, Berks and Monroe counties in Pennsylvania and Warren and Hunterdon counties in New Jersey.

The Network provides services at more than 315 sites. St. Luke’s University Health Network is comprised of ten hospital sites. Learn more in About Us.

Visit the Locations Directory for more St. Luke’s service sites.