St. Luke's University Health Network

Ball Committee

2015 Committee Members

Honorary Chairs

Dr. Charles & Sheila Saunders


Virginia Oskin

Vice Chair

Amy Thompson

Auxiliary President

Kris Warner


Committee Members

Tara Anderson Airoldi

Kate Evans

Tania Marsh

Holly Akers

Fran Fisher

Winnie Melinsky

Samantha Alexander

Tina Ford

Christine Mira

Lisa Amortegui

Linda Harbrecht

Camie Modjadidi

Ronda Beemer

Tina Hasselbusch

Shirlee Neumeyer

Llyena Boylan

Pat Herman

Ashley Russo

Ann Marie Brogle

Annette Horner

Faith Ann Ryan

Beth Brown

Diana Inglis

Pat Schoenen

Barbara Burger

Lynda Ivarsson

Christine Salgado

Melissa Capobianco

Teresa Kara

Denise Spence

Jean Coakley

Pam Kennedy

Sue Steitz

Christina Connar

Maria Kriner

Maggie Prorok Stoneback

Adriana DeFrancisco

Audrey Lombardi

Eileen Taff

Kelly Dunn

Elizabeth Malacoff

Ann Marie Zaladonis

The Charity Ball Committee is a volunteer committee, if you would like to get involved with the Auxiliary, please visit the Auxiliary of St. Luke's Hospital for volunteer opportunities and more information.